Account Log in

Team Profile for YouAboutGeez FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 06 May 201919:20SOU-Sevens9
Get Defoe Kuyt6 - 3
Mon 13 May 201919:20SOU-Sevens9
Get Defoe Kuyt8 - 7
Mon 13 May 201920:00SOU-Sevens10
Bright Fuchs6 - 2
Mon 20 May 201919:20SOU-Sevens12
F.A.D Fc8 - 7
Mon 27 May 201918:40SOU-Sevens11
Bolted Wanderers5 - 4
Mon 17 Jun 201919:20SOU-Sevens11
Get Defoe Kuyt9 - 9
Mon 24 Jun 201920:00SOU-Sevens12
Six and A Half Men12 - 0
Mon 01 Jul 201919:20SOU-Sevens10
Bright Fuchs9 - 1
Mon 01 Jul 201922:40SOU-Sevens10
Smithson Fc
Mon 08 Jul 201918:40SOU-Sevens12
Force 24
Mon 15 Jul 201918:40SOU-Sevens12
Bubble Ballers8 - 3
Mon 15 Jul 201922:00SOU-Sevens10
Six and A Half Men
Mon 15 Jul 201923:20SOU-Sevens11
F.A.D Fc
Mon 22 Jul 201918:40SOU-Sevens12
Bubble Ballers7 - 4
Mon 29 Jul 201918:40SOU-Sevens10
S6 Reborn
Mon 29 Jul 201919:20SOU-Sevens9
Bolted Wanderers4 - 1
Mon 05 Aug 201918:40SOU-Sevens11
Get Defoe Kuyt5 - 6
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 1, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :0.337.254.80
Average Conceded :7.333.924.92
Average Points :0.002.581.48
Biggest Win :No wins12 - 015 - 1
Biggest Loss :0 - 85 - 62 - 10

Previous Seasons
Southend Monster HydroSport Monday 7's - Season 1 2020 - Premier League
Southend Monster HydroSport Monday 7's - Season 4 2019 - Premier League
Southend Monster HydroSport Monday 7's - Season 3 2019 - Championship
Southend Monster HydroSport Monday 7's - Season 1 2019 - League 2

Statistics for YouAboutGeez FC for this season

Share on Facebook