Account Log in

Team Profile for Rugrats Fc

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 14 Aug 201919:20SOU-Sevens10
Potentials Fc4 - 5
Wed 21 Aug 201919:20SOU-Sevens11
EPC8 - 0
Wed 28 Aug 201919:20SOU-Sevens12
ABCDE FC8 - 0
Wed 04 Sep 201920:40SOU-Sevens9
BB75 - 8
Wed 18 Sep 201919:20SOU-Sevens10
F.C Finesse4 - 2
Wed 25 Sep 201919:20SOU-Sevens11
The Pique Blinders3 - 7
Wed 02 Oct 201919:20SOU-Sevens10
Stroke Titty5 - 3
Wed 09 Oct 201919:20SOU-Sevens9
Blue Bridge Fc5 - 3
Wed 16 Oct 201919:20SOU-Sevens9
ABCDE FC2 - 7
Wed 23 Oct 201920:00SOU-Sevens9
Stroke Titty4 - 3
Wed 06 Nov 201920:00SOU-Sevens9
F.C Finesse5 - 3
Wed 06 Nov 201920:40SOU-Sevens9
Blue Bridge Fc6 - 5
Wed 13 Nov 201919:20SOU-Sevens12
The Institution9 - 4
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :0.005.234.69
Average Conceded :8.003.854.82
Average Points :0.002.081.71
Biggest Win :No wins8 - 08 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 82 - 72 - 14

Previous Seasons
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 4 2019
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 2 2019 - Premier League
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 1 2019 - Championship

Statistics for Rugrats Fc for this season

Share on Facebook