Account Log in

Team Profile for Ayers Fc

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 14 Aug 201921:20SOU-Sevens11
Odem Chicken Wingies5 - 8
Wed 21 Aug 201920:00SOU-Sevens12
Murder On Zidanes Floor7 - 5
Wed 28 Aug 201920:40SOU-Sevens9
Raspberry Leipzig6 - 3
Wed 04 Sep 201921:20SOU-Sevens9
The Spatans0 - 10
Wed 11 Sep 201921:20SOU-Sevens12
GCO Fc8 - 2
Wed 18 Sep 201921:20SOU-Sevens10
Fixy FC4 - 2
Wed 25 Sep 201921:20SOU-Sevens10
Pathetico Madrid Reserves0 - 8
Wed 02 Oct 201920:00SOU-Sevens9
Murder On Zidanes Floor3 - 4
Wed 09 Oct 201921:20SOU-Sevens12
GCO Fc6 - 4
Wed 16 Oct 201920:40SOU-Sevens12
Fixy FC2 - 7
Wed 23 Oct 201920:40SOU-Sevens11
Odem Chicken Wingies13 - 4
Wed 30 Oct 201921:20SOU-Sevens9
The Spatans3 - 8
Wed 06 Nov 201920:00SOU-Sevens11
Raspberry Leipzig4 - 2
Wed 13 Nov 201921:20SOU-Sevens10
Pathetico Madrid Reserves1 - 7
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.674.433.62
Average Conceded :4.675.295.28
Average Points :2.001.501.06
Biggest Win :5 - 413 - 49 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 80 - 100 - 15

Previous Seasons
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 2 2020 - League One
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 4 2019 - League Two
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 2 2019 - League Two
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 1 2019 - League Two
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 3 2018 - League Two

Statistics for Ayers Fc for this season

Share on Facebook