Account Log in

Team Profile for GCO Fc

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 20 Nov 201919:20SOU-Sevens12
Odem Chicken Wingies6 - 5
Wed 27 Nov 201919:20SOU-Sevens12
Murder On Zidanes Floor8 - 0
Wed 04 Dec 201919:20SOU-Sevens9
Raspberry Leipzig20 - 6
Wed 11 Dec 201921:20SOU-Sevens12
Pathetico Madrid Reserves8 - 3
Wed 18 Dec 201919:20SOU-Sevens12
Odem Chicken Wingies7 - 0
Wed 18 Dec 201920:00SOU-Sevens11
Bog Standard Liege3 - 4
Wed 08 Jan 202020:00SOU-Sevens12
Ayers Fc7 - 2
Wed 15 Jan 202021:20SOU-Sevens10
Raspberry Leipzig4 - 2
Wed 22 Jan 202020:40SOU-Sevens9
Murder On Zidanes Floor10 - 1
Wed 05 Feb 202021:20SOU-Sevens12
Ayers Fc6 - 3
Wed 12 Feb 202020:40SOU-Sevens12
We Came Toulouse3 - 2
Wed 19 Feb 202020:40SOU-Sevens10
Bog Standard Liege3 - 13
Wed 26 Feb 202013:20SOU-Sevens11
Pathetico Madrid Reserves
Wed 26 Feb 202015:20SOU-Sevens9
We Came Toulouse
Wed 26 Feb 202021:20SOU-Sevens12
Odem Chicken Wingies6 - 3
Wed 04 Mar 202020:40SOU-Sevens11
Raspberry Leipzig6 - 3
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 12, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.336.934.78
Average Conceded :5.003.363.84
Average Points :1.002.571.61
Biggest Win :10 - 120 - 620 - 6
Biggest Loss :0 - 83 - 131 - 11

Previous Seasons
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 1 2020 - League Two
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 3 2019 - League Two
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 2 2019 - League Two
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 1 2019 - League Two
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 3 2018 - League Two

Statistics for GCO Fc for this season

Share on Facebook