Account Log in

Team Profile for FC Romania

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 17 Apr 201919:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Daveski6 - 0
Wed 24 Apr 201919:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
FC Banterlona7 - 1
Wed 01 May 201920:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Football Team7 - 4
Wed 08 May 201918:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Real So So Bad13 - 2
Wed 15 May 201918:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Benni FC5 - 2
Wed 22 May 201921:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Classic VI2 - 4
Wed 29 May 201918:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Casademierda CF8 - 0
Wed 05 Jun 201920:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
AFC Pangea6 - 0
Wed 12 Jun 201920:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Land Products4 - 5
Wed 19 Jun 201918:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Shiraz5 - 1
Wed 26 Jun 201918:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
BSM FC3 - 3
Wed 03 Jul 201919:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Daveski5 - 3
Wed 10 Jul 201919:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
FC Banterlona5 - 2
Wed 17 Jul 201919:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Football Team7 - 2
Wed 24 Jul 201921:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Real So So Bad5 - 1
Wed 31 Jul 201921:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Steaua Needarest FC4 - 2
Wed 07 Aug 201918:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Classic VI3 - 7
Wed 14 Aug 201918:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Class on Grass4 - 4
Wed 21 Aug 201920:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
AFC Pangea4 - 4
Wed 28 Aug 201920:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Land Products3 - 3
Wed 04 Sep 201920:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Super Cyan FC3 - 1
Wed 11 Sep 201921:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
BSM FC3 - 2
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 15, Lost 3, Drawn 4

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.335.093.90
Average Conceded :5.332.413.50
Average Points :0.002.231.50
Biggest Win :No wins13 - 213 - 2
Biggest Loss :0 - 73 - 72 - 13

Previous Seasons
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 1 2020 - League 1
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 3 2019 - League 1
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 1 2019 - League One
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 2 2018 - League One

Statistics for FC Romania for this season

Share on Facebook