Account Log in

Team Profile for Hacknee

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 10 Sep 201820:00Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Dave FC5 - 2
Mon 17 Sep 201820:40Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Real de Magritte1 - 2
Mon 24 Sep 201821:20Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Zonal Parking8 - 0
Mon 01 Oct 201821:20Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Kingsmen5 - 3
Mon 08 Oct 201820:40Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Real de Magritte9 - 0
Mon 15 Oct 201820:40Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Newbury FC13 - 4
Mon 22 Oct 2018Bye
Mon 29 Oct 201820:40Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Dave FC2 - 2
Mon 05 Nov 201820:40Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
ROOPS0 - 0
Mon 12 Nov 201821:20Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Zonal Parking5 - 3
Mon 19 Nov 201821:20Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Kingsmen5 - 1
Mon 26 Nov 201820:40Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
ROOPS2 - 2
Mon 03 Dec 201821:20Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Newbury FC8 - 0
Mon 10 Dec 2018Bye
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 1, Drawn 3

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.675.254.79
Average Conceded :1.331.581.79
Average Points :2.332.252.14
Biggest Win :8 - 013 - 49 - 0
Biggest Loss :No losses1 - 20 - 4

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Islington Market Road Monster HydroSport Monday 7's - Season 2 2018 - Premier League70/1/0

Statistics for Hacknee for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Ed MHacknee10
Charlie .Hacknee10
Sam BaderHacknee6
Miles .Hacknee2
Leo .Hacknee2
Fred .Hacknee2
Alfie .Hacknee2
Theo .Hacknee1
Talak .Hacknee1
Stan .Hacknee1
Archie .Hacknee1
Player of the Match Awards
PlayerTeamPlayer Of the Match Awards
Charlie .Hacknee3
Sam BaderHacknee1
Ed MHacknee1
Share on Facebook