Account Log in

Team Profile for Lock Stock & 2 Smoking Carrolls

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 18 Nov 201920:00GUI-PitchA
Average At Best2 - 3
Mon 25 Nov 201920:00GUI-PitchC
Casuals2 - 8
Mon 02 Dec 201919:30GUI-PitchC
Guildford Preds x22 - 1
Mon 09 Dec 201919:30GUI-PitchC
Big Tough Tickly Tacklers1 - 2
Mon 16 Dec 201920:00GUI-PitchB
Free Catalan FC3 - 4
Mon 13 Jan 202020:00GUI-PitchA
Average At Best2 - 1
Mon 13 Jan 202020:30GUI-PitchC
Casuals2 - 4
Mon 20 Jan 202019:30GUI-PitchC
Guildford Preds x22 - 0
Mon 27 Jan 202019:30GUI-PitchC
Big Tough Tickly Tacklers1 - 1
Mon 03 Feb 202021:00GUI-PitchC
Free Catalan FC1 - 5
Mon 10 Feb 202020:00GUI-PitchA
Average At Best2 - 3
Mon 17 Feb 202020:00GUI-PitchC
Casuals1 - 3
Mon 24 Feb 202019:30GUI-PitchC
Guildford Preds x24 - 1
Mon 02 Mar 202020:00GUI-PitchC
Big Tough Tickly Tacklers1 - 0
Mon 09 Mar 202020:00GUI-PitchC
Free Catalan FC3 - 2
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 8, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.671.932.76
Average Conceded :4.332.532.45
Average Points :1.001.271.74
Biggest Win :3 - 24 - 18 - 0
Biggest Loss :2 - 62 - 80 - 8

Previous Seasons
Guildford Monster HydroSport Monday 6's - Season 2 2020 - Premier League
Guildford Monster HydroSport Monday 6's - Season 1 2020 - Premier League
Guildford Monster HydroSport Monday 6's - Season 2 2019 - Premier League
Guildford Monster HydroSport Monday 6's - Season 1 2019 - Premier League
Guildford Monster HydroSport Monday 6's - Season 4 2018 - Championship
Guildford Monster HydroSport Monday 6's - Season 3 2018 - League One
Guildford Monster HydroSport Monday 6's - Season 2 2018 - League Two

Statistics for Lock Stock & 2 Smoking Carrolls for this season

Share on Facebook