Account Log in

Team Profile for Berocca Juniors

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 14 Nov 201821:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Bacon MBappes2 - 2
Wed 21 Nov 201820:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Florin FC8 - 0
Wed 05 Dec 201820:30BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Adam FC4 - 2
Wed 12 Dec 201820:00BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Liam FC3 - 4
Wed 19 Dec 201820:30BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Bacon MBappes0 - 5
Wed 02 Jan 201920:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
The Waterboys3 - 8
Wed 09 Jan 201919:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Back on Top FC8 - 0
Wed 16 Jan 201919:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Adam FC4 - 1
Wed 23 Jan 201920:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Liam FC2 - 4
Wed 30 Jan 201921:00BOU-SIR-Pitch2
TB FC7 - 2
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 4, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.334.104.78
Average Conceded :2.332.801.96
Average Points :2.001.602.17
Biggest Win :7 - 28 - 010 - 0
Biggest Loss :2 - 43 - 80 - 5

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 3 2018 - Championship 112/1/1

Statistics for Berocca Juniors for this season

Share on Facebook