Account Log in

Team Profile for Cillit Bang FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 08 Aug 201820:00BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Capriorii FC0 - 7
Wed 15 Aug 201819:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Florin FC1 - 12
Wed 22 Aug 201820:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Tritons Titans FC0 - 5
Wed 29 Aug 201819:00BOU-SIR-Pitch3
Bacon MBappes0 - 5
Wed 05 Sep 201821:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
13 Poppadoms FC1 - 8
Wed 12 Sep 201820:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Liam FC1 - 2
Wed 19 Sep 201820:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Adam FC1 - 5
Wed 26 Sep 201819:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Capriorii FC2 - 14
Wed 03 Oct 201820:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Florin FC0 - 13
Wed 10 Oct 201820:00BOU-SIR-Pitch2
David FC1 - 5
Wed 17 Oct 201821:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Bacon MBappes0 - 3
Wed 24 Oct 201821:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Back on Top FC8 - 0
Wed 31 Oct 201820:30BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Liam FC1 - 16
Wed 07 Nov 201820:30BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Adam FC3 - 7
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 8
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 13, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.331.361.74
Average Conceded :7.337.296.07
Average Points :0.000.210.45
Biggest Win :No wins8 - 08 - 0
Biggest Loss :1 - 81 - 161 - 16

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 1 2019 - Championship103/14/1
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 4 2018 - Championship 62/8/0

Statistics for Cillit Bang FC for this season

Share on Facebook