Account Log in

Team Profile for BB7

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 27 Nov 201920:40SOU-Sevens9
Rugrats Fc6 - 1
Wed 27 Nov 201921:20SOU-Sevens9
The Pique Blinders6 - 5
Wed 11 Dec 201920:40SOU-Sevens9
F.C Finesse2 - 0
Wed 18 Dec 201920:40SOU-Sevens9
Lions Fc11 - 5
Wed 08 Jan 202020:40SOU-Sevens10
ABCDE FC11 - 10
Wed 15 Jan 202020:00SOU-Sevens10
Rugrats Fc6 - 3
Wed 22 Jan 202021:20SOU-Sevens10
The Pique Blinders7 - 2
Wed 29 Jan 202020:40SOU-Sevens10
F.C Finesse5 - 3
Wed 05 Feb 202021:20SOU-Sevens9
ABCDE FC7 - 6
Wed 12 Feb 202020:00SOU-Sevens10
Rugrats Fc8 - 0
Wed 26 Feb 202013:20SOU-Sevens12
ABCDE FC
Wed 26 Feb 202014:00SOU-Sevens9
I’m Your Step Brad
Wed 26 Feb 202014:00SOU-Sevens10
Dive a Side
Wed 26 Feb 202014:00SOU-Sevens11
I’m Your Step Brad
Wed 26 Feb 202015:20SOU-Sevens10
L2S
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.336.908.88
Average Conceded :1.333.503.02
Average Points :3.003.002.77
Biggest Win :8 - 08 - 018 - 2
Biggest Loss :No lossesNo losses0 - 8

Previous Seasons
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 4 2020 - Premier League
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 2 2020 - Premier League
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 1 2020 - Premier League
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 3 2019 - Premier League
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 2 2019 - Premier League
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 1 2019 - Premier League
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 3 2018 - Premier League
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 2 2018 - Premier League

Statistics for BB7 for this season

Share on Facebook