Account Log in

Team Profile for ROOPS

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 10 Sep 201821:20Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Real de Magritte1 - 0
Mon 17 Sep 201820:00Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Zonal Parking4 - 0
Mon 24 Sep 201820:40Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Kingsmen5 - 0
Mon 01 Oct 201820:40Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Newbury FC4 - 1
Mon 08 Oct 201820:00Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Zonal Parking8 - 0
Mon 15 Oct 2018Bye
Mon 22 Oct 201820:00Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Dave FC5 - 0
Mon 29 Oct 201821:20Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Real de Magritte8 - 0
Mon 05 Nov 201820:40Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Hacknee0 - 0
Mon 12 Nov 201820:40Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Kingsmen8 - 1
Mon 19 Nov 201820:40Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Newbury FC8 - 0
Mon 26 Nov 201820:40Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Hacknee2 - 2
Mon 03 Dec 2018Bye
Mon 10 Dec 201820:00Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Dave FC2 - 2
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 0, Drawn 3

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.674.583.48
Average Conceded :0.670.501.49
Average Points :2.332.501.90
Biggest Win :8 - 08 - 010 - 0
Biggest Loss :No lossesNo losses1 - 5

Previous Seasons
Islington Market Road Monster HydroSport Monday 7's - Season 1 2020 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Monster HydroSport Monday 7's - Season 2 2019 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Tuesday Summer 7's - Season 1 2019 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Monster HydroSport Monday 7's - Season 1 2019 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Monster HydroSport Monday 7's - Season 4 2018 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Tuesday Summer 7's - Season 1 2018 - Premier League

Statistics for ROOPS for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Harry .ROOPS6
Ari .ROOPS6
Matt WinterROOPS2
Carl .ROOPS2
Yanni .ROOPS1
Player of the Match Awards
PlayerTeamPlayer Of the Match Awards
Harry .ROOPS2
Ari .ROOPS2
Share on Facebook