Account Log in

Team Profile for Zonal Parking

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 10 Sep 201820:40Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Kingsmen1 - 0
Mon 17 Sep 201820:00Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
ROOPS0 - 4
Mon 24 Sep 201821:20Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Hacknee0 - 8
Mon 01 Oct 2018Bye
Mon 08 Oct 201820:00Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
ROOPS0 - 8
Mon 15 Oct 201821:20Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Real de Magritte0 - 5
Mon 22 Oct 201821:20Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Newbury FC3 - 4
Mon 29 Oct 201820:00Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Kingsmen2 - 6
Mon 05 Nov 201820:00Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Dave FC1 - 6
Mon 12 Nov 201821:20Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Hacknee3 - 5
Mon 19 Nov 2018Bye
Mon 26 Nov 201820:00Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Dave FC0 - 3
Mon 03 Dec 201820:00Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Real de Magritte1 - 3
Mon 10 Dec 201821:20Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Izzy United0 - 8
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 11, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.670.921.56
Average Conceded :1.335.003.62
Average Points :2.000.250.62
Biggest Win :8 - 01 - 08 - 0
Biggest Loss :1 - 30 - 80 - 10

Previous Seasons
Islington Market Road Monster HydroSport Monday 7's - Season 1 2020 - League One
Islington Market Road Monster HydroSport Monday 7's - Season 2 2019 - League One
Islington Market Road Tuesday Summer 7's - Season 1 2019 - La Liga
Islington Market Road Monster HydroSport Monday 7's - Season 1 2019 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Monster HydroSport Monday 7's - Season 4 2018 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Tuesday Summer 7's - Season 1 2018 - La Liga

Statistics for Zonal Parking for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Sam MellorZonal Parking3
Jim .Zonal Parking2
Harry .Zonal Parking1
Player of the Match Awards
PlayerTeamPlayer Of the Match Awards
Harry .Zonal Parking1
Share on Facebook