Account Log in

Team Profile for The Kings FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 05 Jun 201819:40Sevens1 (1 Third FS1 3G)
Dave FC6 - 0
Tue 12 Jun 201819:40Sevens1 (1 Third FS1 3G)
El Commandante FC4 - 2
Tue 19 Jun 201820:20Sevens1 (1 Third FS1 3G)
ROOPS3 - 1
Tue 26 Jun 201819:00Sevens1 (1 Third FS1 3G)
Scott FC3 - 0
Tue 10 Jul 201819:40Sevens2 (1 Third FS1 3G)
Ray Chasing Monstars3 - 0
Tue 17 Jul 201819:40Sevens1 (1 Third FS1 3G)
Dover Old Boys8 - 0
Tue 24 Jul 201820:20Sevens1 (1 Third FS1 3G)
Chaps2 - 2
Tue 31 Jul 201819:00Sevens2 (1 Third FS1 3G)
RPAFC3 - 3
Tue 07 Aug 201819:00Sevens2 (1 Third FS1 3G)
Beaky Blinders3 - 3
Tue 14 Aug 201819:00Sevens2 (1 Third FS1 3G)
Zonal Parking5 - 1
Tue 21 Aug 201820:20Sevens2 (1 Third FS1 3G)
Foregone Conclusion1 - 2
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 1, Drawn 3

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.673.733.73
Average Conceded :0.001.271.05
Average Points :2.332.182.27
Biggest Win :8 - 08 - 08 - 0
Biggest Loss :No losses1 - 21 - 2

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Islington Market Road Tuesday Summer 7's - Season 1 2019 - Premier League28/1/2

Statistics for The Kings FC for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Tony ScullyThe Kings FC6
John .The Kings FC4
Geo .The Kings FC2
John .The Kings FC1
Day .The Kings FC1
Player of the Match Awards
PlayerTeamPlayer Of the Match Awards
Tony ScullyThe Kings FC1
Geo .The Kings FC1
Share on Facebook