Account Log in

Team Profile for Fixy FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 14 Aug 201920:00SOU-Sevens9
Murder On Zidanes Floor7 - 3
Wed 21 Aug 201920:00SOU-Sevens10
Raspberry Leipzig5 - 2
Wed 28 Aug 201921:20SOU-Sevens12
The Spatans3 - 9
Wed 04 Sep 201920:00SOU-Sevens12
Odem Chicken Wingies1 - 6
Wed 11 Sep 201920:40SOU-Sevens9
Pathetico Madrid Reserves2 - 2
Wed 18 Sep 201921:20SOU-Sevens10
Ayers Fc2 - 4
Wed 25 Sep 201921:20SOU-Sevens9
Murder On Zidanes Floor8 - 0
Wed 02 Oct 201921:20SOU-Sevens9
Raspberry Leipzig6 - 0
Wed 09 Oct 201920:40SOU-Sevens10
Pathetico Madrid Reserves3 - 3
Wed 16 Oct 201920:40SOU-Sevens12
Ayers Fc7 - 2
Wed 23 Oct 201921:20SOU-Sevens11
Odem Chicken Wingies2 - 3
Wed 30 Oct 201920:40SOU-Sevens12
GCO Fc7 - 6
Wed 06 Nov 201921:20SOU-Sevens10
The Spatans2 - 2
Wed 13 Nov 201921:20SOU-Sevens9
Raspberry Leipzig12 - 0
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 4, Drawn 3

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.004.794.38
Average Conceded :6.333.003.85
Average Points :0.001.711.47
Biggest Win :No wins12 - 012 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 83 - 90 - 8

Previous Seasons
Southend Tuesday 7's - Season 2 2020 - Premier League
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 4 2019 - League One
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 2 2019 - League Two

Statistics for Fixy FC for this season

Share on Facebook