Account Log in

Team Profile for Aperol Titz

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 01 Oct 2018Bye
Mon 08 Oct 201820:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ballers0 - 6
Mon 15 Oct 201820:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Friends United1 - 5
Mon 22 Oct 201821:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Harry Smith FC0 - 1
Mon 29 Oct 201821:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ivory Toast8 - 0
Mon 05 Nov 201820:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
#12 Call NOW to enter, 0333 733 46258 - 0
Mon 12 Nov 201821:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Mustafa Good Time3 - 7
Mon 19 Nov 2018Bye
Mon 26 Nov 201820:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ballers3 - 2
Mon 03 Dec 201820:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Friends United3 - 3
Mon 10 Dec 201820:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Harry Smith FC2 - 2
Mon 17 Dec 201820:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ivory Toast8 - 0
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 4, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.673.604.13
Average Conceded :6.002.602.83
Average Points :1.001.401.87
Biggest Win :5 - 28 - 08 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 80 - 60 - 10

Previous Seasons
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Monster Hydro - Season 1 2019 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Monster Hydro - Season 4 2018 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Monster Hydro - Season 2 2018 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Monster Hydro - Season 1 2018 - Championship
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Monster Hydro - Season 6 2017 - Premier League

Statistics for Aperol Titz for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Dan .Aperol Titz4
James .Aperol Titz2
Rob .Aperol Titz1
Player of the Match Awards
PlayerTeamPlayer Of the Match Awards
Dan .Aperol Titz1
Share on Facebook