Account Log in

Team Profile for Steaua Needarest

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 15 Nov 201820:00BRI-Pitch1
Bake Mbappe3 - 4
Thu 22 Nov 201820:00BRI-Pitch2
Mirror Signal Malouda6 - 2
Thu 29 Nov 201820:00BRI-Pitch3
Spaido 2.08 - 0
Thu 06 Dec 201820:00BRI-Pitch1
#3 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 46258 - 0
Thu 13 Dec 201820:00BRI-Pitch2
Obi Wan FC1 - 2
Thu 03 Jan 201920:00BRI-Pitch2
Mirror Signal Malouda
Thu 10 Jan 201920:00BRI-Pitch2
Obi Wan FC0 - 8
Thu 17 Jan 201920:00BRI-Pitch3
Sharps Got 6 players8 - 0
Thu 24 Jan 201920:00BRI-Pitch1
Obi Wan FC6 - 1
Thu 31 Jan 201920:00BRI-Pitch3
Bake Mbappe3 - 2
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.674.783.19
Average Conceded :4.672.112.80
Average Points :1.002.001.55
Biggest Win :8 - 08 - 015 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 80 - 80 - 9

Previous Seasons
Brighton Thursday 6's - Season 2 2019 - Premier League
Brighton Thursday 6's - Season 1 2019 - Premier League
Brighton Thursday 6's - Season 4 2018 - Premier League
Brighton Thursday 6's - Season 3 2018 - Premier League
Brighton Thursday 6's - Season 2 2018 - Premier League
Brighton Thursday 6's - Season 1 2018 - Premier League
Brighton Thursday 6's - Season 5 2017 - Championship

Statistics for Steaua Needarest for this season

Share on Facebook