Account Log in

Team Profile for Ayew Ready FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 01 Nov 201721:00BOU-SIR-Pitch3
Notinmums Forest2 - 1
Wed 08 Nov 201721:00BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Bacon MBappes1 - 4
Wed 15 Nov 201721:00BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Shogun Warriors3 - 1
Wed 22 Nov 201720:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
K FC1 - 1
Wed 29 Nov 201721:00BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Joel FC8 - 0
Wed 06 Dec 201719:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
James Parker FC0 - 0
Wed 13 Dec 201719:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Adam FC1 - 7
Wed 20 Dec 201721:00BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Casademierda CF3 - 0
Wed 03 Jan 201819:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Josh FC5 - 1
Wed 10 Jan 201820:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Notinmums Forest2 - 1
Wed 17 Jan 201819:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Bacon MBappes1 - 1
Wed 24 Jan 201821:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Bacon MBappes0 - 3
Wed 31 Jan 201820:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Adam FC4 - 3
Wed 07 Feb 201819:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
The Belter Boys8 - 0
Wed 14 Feb 201819:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Wise Guys0 - 0
Wed 21 Feb 201821:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Casademierda CF2 - 2
Wed 07 Mar 201820:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Wise Guys2 - 3
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 5, Drawn 5

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.002.532.85
Average Conceded :7.001.652.33
Average Points :0.001.711.63
Biggest Win :No wins8 - 08 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 81 - 71 - 9

Previous Seasons
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 1 2019 - League Two
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 2 2018 - National League
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 1 2018 - Conference
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 1 2018

Statistics for Ayew Ready FC for this season

Share on Facebook