Account Log in

Team Profile for Bacon MBappes

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 14 Nov 201821:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Berocca Juniors2 - 2
Wed 21 Nov 201820:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Liam FC1 - 0
Wed 05 Dec 201820:00BOU-SIR-Pitch2
The Waterboys3 - 3
Wed 12 Dec 201821:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Back on Top FC8 - 0
Wed 19 Dec 201820:30BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Berocca Juniors5 - 0
Wed 02 Jan 201920:00BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Liam FC0 - 0
Wed 09 Jan 201921:00BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Adam FC3 - 1
Wed 16 Jan 201920:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 46258 - 0
Wed 23 Jan 201920:00BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Adam FC0 - 1
Wed 30 Jan 201919:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Adam FC3 - 1
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 1, Drawn 3

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.003.303.25
Average Conceded :2.000.802.31
Average Points :2.002.101.77
Biggest Win :8 - 08 - 08 - 0
Biggest Loss :1 - 50 - 10 - 8

Previous Seasons
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 2 2019 - Premier League
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 1 2019 - Premier League
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 3 2018 - Premier League
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 2 2018 - Premier League
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 1 2018 - Premier League
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 4 2017 - Championship

Statistics for Bacon MBappes for this season

Share on Facebook