Account Log in

Team Profile for Kentway FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 29 Nov 201819:00BRO-Pitch1
FC Beercelona0 - 8
Thu 06 Dec 201819:40BRO-Pitch1
Jack FC4 - 5
Thu 13 Dec 201820:20BRO-Pitch1
Thirsty Thursday0 - 6
Thu 03 Jan 201919:40BRO-Pitch1
#5 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 46258 - 0
Thu 10 Jan 201919:40BRO-Pitch1
Ainsley Harriers2 - 5
Thu 17 Jan 201919:40BRO-Pitch1
Jack FC7 - 2
Thu 24 Jan 201920:20BRO-Pitch1
Jack FC2 - 7
Thu 31 Jan 201919:00BRO-Pitch2
Homeless FC8 - 0
Thu 07 Feb 201919:00BRO-Pitch2
Homeless FC8 - 0
Thu 14 Feb 201919:40BRO-Pitch2
Ainsley Harriers1 - 2
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :0.004.003.88
Average Conceded :8.003.504.25
Average Points :0.001.201.35
Biggest Win :No wins8 - 014 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 80 - 83 - 13

Previous Seasons
Bromley Thursday 6's - Season 3 2019 - Championship
Bromley Thursday 6's - Season 2 2019 - Premier League
Bromley Thursday 6's - Season 1 2019 - Premier League
Bromley Thursday 6's - Season 3 2018 - Championship
Bromley Thursday 6's - Season 2 2018 - Championship
Bromley Thursday 6's - Season 1 2018 - Premier League
Bromley Thursday 6's - Season 4 2017 - Championship
Bromley Thursday 6's - 2017 - Premier League
Bromley Thursday 6's - Season 5 2018 - Premier League

Statistics for Kentway FC for this season

Share on Facebook