Account Log in

Team Profile for Florin FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 14 Mar 201820:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Adam FC3 - 2
Wed 21 Mar 201820:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
FC Romania1 - 2
Wed 28 Mar 201819:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
PWS FC4 - 2
Wed 04 Apr 201820:30BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Bacon MBappes6 - 0
Wed 11 Apr 201820:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
13 Poppadoms FC6 - 4
Wed 18 Apr 201820:00BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Adam FC8 - 0
Wed 25 Apr 201820:30BOU-SIR-Pitch2
FC Romania4 - 3
Wed 02 May 201820:30BOU-SIR-Pitch2
PWS FC3 - 6
Wed 09 May 201820:00BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Bacon MBappes3 - 0
Wed 16 May 201819:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
13 Poppadoms FC2 - 8
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.334.004.88
Average Conceded :6.332.702.36
Average Points :1.002.102.12
Biggest Win :13 - 38 - 013 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 82 - 80 - 10

Previous Seasons
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 3 2018 - Premier League
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 2 2018 - Premier League
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 4 2017 - Premier League
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's Championship - 2017 - Championship
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's Championship - 2017 Season 3 - Wednesday Championship

Statistics for Florin FC for this season

Share on Facebook