Account Log in

Team Profile for Eric Bantana FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 17 Nov 201620:30GUI-PitchC
Team Technic8 - 0
Thu 24 Nov 201620:30GUI-PitchC
Twyeford Titans11 - 4
Thu 01 Dec 201619:00GUI-PitchC
Eggs R Eggs2 - 1
Thu 08 Dec 201621:30GUI-PitchC
3 Whelan
Thu 15 Dec 201619:00GUI-PitchC
Old Gits FC-2 - 5
Thu 22 Dec 201621:00GUI-PitchC
For Fuchs Sake0 - 8
Thu 05 Jan 201721:00GUI-PitchC
You Know FC0 - 1
Thu 19 Jan 201719:00GUI-PitchC
Itiswhatitis FC5 - 9
Thu 26 Jan 201721:30GUI-PitchC
Pitched Up0 - 8
Thu 02 Feb 201721:00GUI-PitchC
Team Technic0 - 8
Thu 09 Feb 201719:30GUI-PitchC
Twyeford Titans1 - 3
Thu 16 Feb 201719:00GUI-PitchC
Eggs R Eggs0 - 4
Thu 23 Feb 201721:00GUI-PitchC
3 Whelan8 - 0
Thu 02 Mar 201720:00GUI-PitchC
Old Gits FC-0 - 8
Thu 09 Mar 201719:00GUI-PitchC
For Fuchs Sake0 - 8
Thu 16 Mar 201721:30GUI-PitchC
Shambledon A0 - 8
Thu 23 Mar 201720:30GUI-PitchC
You Know FC0 - 4
Thu 30 Mar 201720:00GUI-PitchC
Exeter Gently1 - 4
Thu 06 Apr 201721:30GUI-PitchC
Itiswhatitis FC1 - 5
Thu 13 Apr 201720:30GUI-PitchC
Pitched Up0 - 8
Thu 20 Apr 201719:00GUI-PitchC
Shambledon A4 - 4
Thu 27 Apr 201719:00GUI-PitchC
Exeter Gently8 - 0
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 11
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 15, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.002.433.13
Average Conceded :1.674.763.12
Average Points :2.000.761.42
Biggest Win :8 - 18 - 08 - 0
Biggest Loss :2 - 30 - 80 - 8

Previous Seasons
Guildford Thursday 6's - Season 4 2019 - League One
Guildford Thursday 6's - Season 3 2019 - League One
Guildford Thursday 6's - Season 2 2019 - Championship
Guildford Thursday 6's - Season 1 2019 - Championship
Guildford Thursday 6's - Season 5 2018 - Championship
Guildford Thursday 6's - Season 4 2018 - Championship
Guildford Thursday 6's - Season 3 2018 - League One
Guildford Thursday 6's - Season 2 2018 - League One
Guildford Thursday 6's - Season 1 2018 - League Two
Guildford Thursday 6's - 2017 Season 3 - League One
Guildford Thursday 6's League One - 2017 - League One

Statistics for Eric Bantana FC for this season

Share on Facebook