Account Log in

Team Profile for Myton Rovers

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 23 Aug 201721:20SOU-Sevens12
Odem Chicken Wingies5 - 3
Wed 30 Aug 201721:20SOU-Sevens10
Chase Fc7 - 1
Wed 06 Sep 201720:40SOU-Sevens12
Who Ate All Depay4 - 7
Wed 13 Sep 201721:20SOU-Sevens11
fcPotentials4 - 5
Wed 20 Sep 201721:20SOU-Sevens10
#16 Call Now To Enter, 01702 4140778 - 0
Wed 27 Sep 201720:00SOU-Sevens11
Big Jono's Boys7 - 2
Wed 04 Oct 201720:00SOU-Sevens9
BKS 7's Reserves4 - 2
Wed 11 Oct 201721:20SOU-Sevens12
Odem Chicken Wingies4 - 0
Wed 18 Oct 201721:20SOU-Sevens11
Who Ate All Depay4 - 3
Wed 25 Oct 201720:40SOU-Sevens12
fcPotentials4 - 4
Wed 01 Nov 201721:20SOU-Sevens11
Big Jono's Boys8 - 0
Wed 08 Nov 201720:40SOU-Sevens11
Tekkers FC5 - 3
Wed 15 Nov 201720:40SOU-Sevens11
Tekkers FC4 - 2
Wed 22 Nov 201721:20SOU-Sevens9
BKS 7's Reserves5 - 2
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 2, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.005.213.75
Average Conceded :6.672.433.52
Average Points :0.002.431.56
Biggest Win :No wins8 - 08 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 84 - 72 - 13

Previous Seasons
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 2 2018
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 1 2018 - League One
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 5 2017 - League One
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 3 2017 - League Two
Southend Wednesday 7's - 2017 Season 3 - Wednesday 7's Championship

Statistics for Myton Rovers for this season

Share on Facebook