Account Log in

Team Profile for Stratchcarange

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 27 Mar 201720:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ballers5 - 3
Mon 03 Apr 201720:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ivory Toast4 - 2
Mon 10 Apr 201721:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
SSEES Legends FC6 - 2
Mon 24 Apr 201720:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Norfolk N Chance3 - 4
Mon 08 May 201720:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ivory Toast6 - 2
Mon 15 May 201720:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
SSEES Legends FC0 - 4
Mon 22 May 201721:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Hyde Park Rangers9 - 1
Mon 05 Jun 201721:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Hyde Park Rangers8 - 0
Mon 12 Jun 201720:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ballers8 - 4
Mon 19 Jun 201720:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Norfolk N Chance2 - 5
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.675.104.38
Average Conceded :6.002.702.98
Average Points :0.002.102.02
Biggest Win :No wins8 - 09 - 1
Biggest Loss :3 - 110 - 40 - 8

Previous Seasons
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Monster Hydro - Season 6 2017 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Monster Hydro - Season 5 2017 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Monster Hydro - Season 4 2017 - Market Road Monday 5-a-side Premiership
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Monster Hydro - 2017 Season 3 - Market Road Monday 5-a-side Premiership

Statistics for Stratchcarange for this season

Share on Facebook