Account Log in

Team Profile for Team Technic

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 17 Nov 201620:30GUI-PitchC
Eric Bantana FC0 - 8
Thu 24 Nov 201619:30GUI-PitchC
Old Gits FC-3 - 4
Thu 01 Dec 201621:00GUI-PitchB
For Fuchs Sake0 - 2
Thu 08 Dec 201619:00GUI-PitchC
Shambledon A0 - 5
Thu 15 Dec 201621:00GUI-PitchC
You Know FC2 - 4
Thu 22 Dec 201621:30GUI-PitchC
Exeter Gently1 - 5
Thu 05 Jan 201719:30GUI-PitchC
Pitched Up1 - 3
Thu 19 Jan 201720:00GUI-PitchC
Twyeford Titans2 - 2
Thu 26 Jan 201719:00GUI-PitchC
Eggs R Eggs0 - 1
Thu 02 Feb 201721:00GUI-PitchC
Eric Bantana FC8 - 0
Thu 09 Feb 201721:30GUI-PitchC
Old Gits FC-8 - 0
Thu 16 Feb 201719:30GUI-PitchC
For Fuchs Sake2 - 1
Thu 23 Feb 201720:30GUI-PitchC
Shambledon A7 - 0
Thu 02 Mar 201721:30GUI-PitchC
You Know FC2 - 4
Thu 09 Mar 201720:00GUI-PitchC
Exeter Gently0 - 1
Thu 16 Mar 201721:00GUI-PitchC
Itiswhatitis FC4 - 0
Thu 23 Mar 201719:00GUI-PitchC
Pitched Up2 - 6
Thu 30 Mar 201719:30GUI-PitchC
3 Whelan8 - 3
Thu 06 Apr 201719:00GUI-PitchC
Twyeford Titans2 - 3
Thu 13 Apr 201721:00GUI-PitchC
Eggs R Eggs0 - 8
Thu 20 Apr 201719:30GUI-PitchC
Itiswhatitis FC0 - 8
Thu 27 Apr 201720:00GUI-PitchC
3 Whelan5 - 1
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 10
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 14, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.672.592.59
Average Conceded :5.673.143.14
Average Points :1.001.001.00
Biggest Win :5 - 18 - 08 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 80 - 80 - 8

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Team Technic for this season

Share on Facebook