Account Log in

Team Profile for Notinmums Forest

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 25 Oct 201721:00BOU-SIR-Pitch3
Redhill Rejects8 - 0
Wed 01 Nov 201721:00BOU-SIR-Pitch3
Ayew Ready FC1 - 2
Wed 08 Nov 201721:00BOU-SIR-Pitch3
C&M Roofing8 - 0
Wed 15 Nov 201721:30BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Casademierda CF3 - 2
Wed 22 Nov 201721:00BOU-SIR-Pitch3
Bacon MBappes2 - 0
Wed 29 Nov 201721:30BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Shogun Warriors3 - 1
Wed 06 Dec 201721:00BOU-SIR-Pitch3
K FC4 - 1
Wed 13 Dec 201721:30BOU-SIR-Pitch3
Joel FC8 - 0
Wed 20 Dec 201720:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
James Parker FC8 - 0
Wed 03 Jan 201821:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Adam FC1 - 7
Wed 10 Jan 201820:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Ayew Ready FC1 - 2
Wed 17 Jan 201820:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Josh FC8 - 0
Wed 24 Jan 201820:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Casademierda CF2 - 4
Wed 31 Jan 201819:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Bacon MBappes0 - 3
Wed 07 Feb 201819:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Wise Guys3 - 6
Wed 14 Feb 201820:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Adam FC3 - 1
Wed 07 Mar 201820:30BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Casademierda CF3 - 7
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.003.883.20
Average Conceded :5.672.123.29
Average Points :1.001.761.35
Biggest Win :3 - 18 - 08 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 81 - 71 - 10

Previous Seasons
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 1 2018
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's Championship - 2017 - Championship
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's Championship - 2017 Season 3 - Wednesday Championship
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's Championship - 2016 Season 2 - Wednesday Championship

Statistics for Notinmums Forest for this season

Share on Facebook