Account Log in

Team Profile for Hakuna Juan Mata

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 23 Jul 201820:00GUI-PitchC
Casuals0 - 5
Mon 30 Jul 201819:30GUI-PitchA
Free Catalan FC10 - 4
Mon 06 Aug 201819:30GUI-PitchC
The Walking Dead2 - 1
Mon 13 Aug 201819:30GUI-PitchC
Gerihatricks8 - 0
Mon 20 Aug 201820:00GUI-PitchA
AAC0 - 3
Mon 03 Sep 201820:00GUI-PitchA
Casuals2 - 3
Mon 10 Sep 201819:30GUI-PitchB
Free Catalan FC4 - 4
Mon 17 Sep 201819:30GUI-PitchB
The Walking Dead1 - 5
Mon 24 Sep 201819:30GUI-PitchB
Gerihatricks7 - 0
Mon 01 Oct 201819:30GUI-PitchC
AAC2 - 2
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 4, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.333.604.38
Average Conceded :2.332.701.73
Average Points :1.331.402.10
Biggest Win :7 - 08 - 014 - 0
Biggest Loss :1 - 50 - 50 - 5

Previous Seasons
Guildford Monster HydroSport Monday 6's - Season 1 2018 - Premier League
Guildford Monster HydroSport Monday 6's - Season 4 2017 - Premier League
Guildford Monster HydroSport Monday 6's - 2017 Season 3 - NEW Monday 6-a-side Gatorade Premiership
Guildford Monster HydroSport Monday 6's - 2016 Season 2 - NEW Monday 6-a-side Gatorade Premiership

Statistics for Hakuna Juan Mata for this season

Share on Facebook