Account Log in

Team Profile for 5ive Guys FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 07 Jan 201921:20Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Dave FC0 - 8
Mon 21 Jan 201920:40Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Zonal Parking0 - 8
Mon 28 Jan 201921:20Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Izzy United0 - 4
Mon 04 Feb 201921:20Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Dome United1 - 1
Mon 11 Feb 201921:20Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Izzy United1 - 2
Mon 18 Feb 201921:20Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Kingsmen3 - 2
Mon 25 Feb 201920:40Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
ROOPS1 - 3
Mon 04 Mar 201920:40Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Dome United0 - 8
Mon 11 Mar 201920:00Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Real de Magritte0 - 2
Mon 18 Mar 201920:40Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Dave FC0 - 8
Mon 25 Mar 201921:20Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Real de Magritte0 - 8
Mon 25 Mar 201921:20Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Kingsmen0 - 8
Mon 01 Apr 201921:20Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
ROOPS3 - 2
Mon 08 Apr 201920:40Sevens6 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Zonal Parking5 - 2
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 8
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 10, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.671.001.00
Average Conceded :4.004.714.71
Average Points :2.000.710.71
Biggest Win :5 - 25 - 25 - 2
Biggest Loss :0 - 80 - 80 - 8

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for 5ive Guys FC for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Milo Rusi5ive Guys FC5
Pierre .5ive Guys FC1
Player of the Match Awards
PlayerTeamPlayer Of the Match Awards
Milo Rusi5ive Guys FC1
Share on Facebook