Account Log in

Team Profile for Camels

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 20 Nov 201819:00Fives1 (3G)
The Mighty Dossers6 - 6
Tue 27 Nov 201820:20Fives2 (3G)
Footy McFootface3 - 3
Tue 04 Dec 201819:00Fives2 (3G)
Ilias FC8 - 10
Tue 11 Dec 201820:20Fives2 (3G)
Saragossa FC9 - 3
Tue 18 Dec 201819:00Fives2 (3G)
Super Silvers8 - 0
Tue 08 Jan 201920:20Fives2 (3G)
Tekkerslovakia5 - 2
Tue 15 Jan 201919:00Fives2 (3G)
Footy McFootface12 - 2
Tue 22 Jan 201920:20Fives2 (3G)
Ilias FC6 - 7
Tue 29 Jan 201919:40Fives2 (3G)
Saragossa FC12 - 4
Tue 05 Feb 201920:20Fives2 (3G)
Past Masters6 - 4
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 3, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.337.507.05
Average Conceded :8.334.105.54
Average Points :0.332.001.73
Biggest Win :No wins12 - 220 - 3
Biggest Loss :2 - 118 - 106 - 21

Previous Seasons
Bristol Horfield Tuesday 5's - Season 4 2019 - Premier League
Bristol Horfield Tuesday 5's - Season 3 2019 - Premier League
Bristol Horfield Tuesday 5's - Season 2 2019 - Championship
Bristol Horfield Tuesday 5's - Season 1 2019 - Championship
Bristol Horfield Tuesday 5's - Season 3 2018 - Premier League
Bristol Horfield Tuesday 5's - Season 2 2018 - Championship
Bristol Horfield Tuesday 5's - Season 1 2018 - Championship
Bristol Horfield Tuesday 5's - Season 4 2017 - Premier League

Statistics for Camels for this season

Share on Facebook