Account Log in

Team Profile for Brixton Spartans

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sun 02 Feb 202015:00Fives1 (3G)
Sons of Suarez1 - 10
Sun 09 Feb 202014:15Fives1 (3G)
Leroy Jenkins5 - 13
Sun 16 Feb 202015:45Fives1 (3G)
Lemon Party FC7 - 7
Sun 23 Feb 202017:15Fives1 (3G)
Peyrou 16641 - 10
Sun 01 Mar 202015:45Fives1 (3G)
JJ United AFC1 - 5
Sun 08 Mar 202017:15Fives1 (3G)
One United5 - 9
Sun 15 Mar 202013:30Fives1 (3G)
Believe4 - 6
Sun 13 Sep 202015:45Fives1 (3G)
Sons of Suarez6 - 11
Sun 20 Sep 202015:45Fives1 (3G)
Leroy Jenkins4 - 9
Sun 27 Sep 202014:15Fives1 (3G)
Lemon Party FC4 - 4
Sun 04 Oct 202015:45Fives1 (3G)
Peyrou 16644 - 9
Sun 11 Oct 202016:30Fives1 (3G)
One United14 - 6
Sun 18 Oct 202015:00Fives1 (3G)
Believe7 - 4
Sun 25 Oct 202014:15Fives1 (3G)
Bayer Levasnokusen6 - 10
Sun 01 Nov 202015:45Fives1 (3G)
Stroke City FC
Sun 08 Nov 202015:45Fives1 (3G)
Real Furcia
Sun 15 Nov 202013:30Fives1 (3G)
Man Titty FC
Sun 22 Nov 202013:30Fives1 (3G)
JJ United AFC
Sun 29 Nov 202014:15Fives1 (3G)
Bayer Levasnokusen
Sun 06 Dec 202014:15Fives1 (3G)
Stroke City FC
Sun 13 Dec 202016:30Fives1 (3G)
Real Furcia
Sun 20 Dec 202015:00Fives1 (3G)
Man Titty FC
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 10
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 10, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :9.004.934.93
Average Conceded :6.678.078.07
Average Points :2.000.570.57
Biggest Win :14 - 614 - 614 - 6
Biggest Loss :6 - 101 - 101 - 10

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Brixton Spartans for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Robinson .Brixton Spartans20
Demarea Nelson-SylvainBrixton Spartans10
Samuel LoraBrixton Spartans8
David HolmesBrixton Spartans5
Fumi .Brixton Spartans4
Andres BermudezBrixton Spartans4
Simon .Brixton Spartans2
Rishi KotechaBrixton Spartans2
Mike .Brixton Spartans2
Kiok .Brixton Spartans2
Abu IbrahimBrixton Spartans2
Salam .Brixton Spartans1
Lewis KayBrixton Spartans1
Kush .Brixton Spartans1
Player of the Match Awards
PlayerTeamPlayer Of the Match Awards
Robinson .Brixton Spartans3
Samuel LoraBrixton Spartans1
Share on Facebook