Account Log in

Team Profile for Bayer Levasnokusen

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sun 02 Feb 202013:30Fives1 (3G)
SJC FC3 - 3
Sun 09 Feb 202013:30Fives1 (3G)
Man Titty FC4 - 2
Sun 16 Feb 202014:15Fives1 (3G)
Sons of Suarez3 - 7
Sun 23 Feb 202015:45Fives1 (3G)
Leroy Jenkins0 - 8
Sun 01 Mar 202014:15Fives1 (3G)
Lemon Party FC4 - 5
Sun 08 Mar 202014:15Fives1 (3G)
Peyrou 16644 - 7
Sun 15 Mar 202014:15Fives1 (3G)
JJ United AFC5 - 6
Sun 13 Sep 202017:15Fives1 (3G)
#12 Call NOW to enter, 0333 733 46258 - 0
Sun 20 Sep 202014:15Fives1 (3G)
Man Titty FC5 - 10
Sun 27 Sep 202015:45Fives1 (3G)
Sons of Suarez7 - 9
Sun 04 Oct 202014:15Fives1 (3G)
Leroy Jenkins6 - 3
Sun 11 Oct 202014:15Fives1 (3G)
Peyrou 16643 - 2
Sun 18 Oct 202014:15Fives1 (3G)
JJ United AFC8 - 4
Sun 25 Oct 202014:15Fives1 (3G)
Brixton Spartans10 - 6
Sun 01 Nov 202014:15Fives1 (3G)
Believe
Sun 08 Nov 202013:30Fives1 (3G)
One United
Sun 15 Nov 202016:30Fives1 (3G)
Stroke City FC
Sun 22 Nov 202015:00Fives1 (3G)
Lemon Party FC
Sun 29 Nov 202014:15Fives1 (3G)
Brixton Spartans
Sun 06 Dec 202013:30Fives1 (3G)
Believe
Sun 13 Dec 202017:15Fives1 (3G)
One United
Sun 20 Dec 202013:30Fives1 (3G)
Stroke City FC
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 7, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.005.005.06
Average Conceded :4.005.145.94
Average Points :3.001.361.12
Biggest Win :10 - 68 - 08 - 0
Biggest Loss :No losses0 - 80 - 8

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Brixton Ferndale Sunday 5’s - Season 2 2019 - Premier League100/3/0

Statistics for Bayer Levasnokusen for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
James DBayer Levasnokusen21
Francisco KBayer Levasnokusen8
George FBayer Levasnokusen7
Natham .Bayer Levasnokusen4
Martim FortesBayer Levasnokusen4
Jason DBayer Levasnokusen4
simon ?Bayer Levasnokusen3
Martin CrathonBayer Levasnokusen2
Jiego .Bayer Levasnokusen2
Ollie .Bayer Levasnokusen1
Luka .Bayer Levasnokusen1
Alex .Bayer Levasnokusen1
Player of the Match Awards
PlayerTeamPlayer Of the Match Awards
James DBayer Levasnokusen2
Francisco KBayer Levasnokusen2
Jason DBayer Levasnokusen1
Share on Facebook