Account Log in

Team Profile for Leroy Jenkins

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sun 02 Feb 202015:45Fives1 (3G)
JJ United AFC1 - 8
Sun 09 Feb 202014:15Fives1 (3G)
Brixton Spartans13 - 5
Sun 16 Feb 202013:30Fives1 (3G)
Believe7 - 0
Sun 23 Feb 202015:45Fives1 (3G)
Bayer Levasnokusen8 - 0
Sun 01 Mar 202017:15Fives1 (3G)
AK FC0 - 8
Sun 08 Mar 202015:45Fives1 (3G)
SJC FC5 - 3
Sun 15 Mar 202016:30Fives1 (3G)
Man Titty FC14 - 4
Sun 13 Sep 202015:00Fives1 (3G)
JJ United AFC3 - 1
Sun 20 Sep 202015:45Fives1 (3G)
Brixton Spartans9 - 4
Sun 27 Sep 202016:30Fives1 (3G)
Believe2 - 3
Sun 04 Oct 202014:15Fives1 (3G)
Bayer Levasnokusen3 - 6
Sun 11 Oct 202017:15Fives1 (3G)
Real Furcia11 - 1
Sun 18 Oct 202016:30Fives1 (3G)
Man Titty FC7 - 2
Sun 25 Oct 202016:30Fives1 (3G)
Sons of Suarez7 - 2
Sun 01 Nov 202017:15Fives1 (3G)
One United
Sun 08 Nov 202017:15Fives1 (3G)
Lemon Party FC
Sun 15 Nov 202015:00Fives1 (3G)
Peyrou 1664
Sun 22 Nov 202015:45Fives1 (3G)
Stroke City FC
Sun 29 Nov 202015:45Fives1 (3G)
Sons of Suarez
Sun 06 Dec 202016:30Fives1 (3G)
One United
Sun 13 Dec 202015:45Fives1 (3G)
Lemon Party FC
Sun 20 Dec 202016:30Fives1 (3G)
Peyrou 1664
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :8.336.435.90
Average Conceded :1.673.363.88
Average Points :3.002.141.94
Biggest Win :11 - 111 - 116 - 3
Biggest Loss :No losses0 - 83 - 12

Previous Seasons
Brixton Ferndale Sunday 5’s - Season 2 2019 - Premier League
Brixton Ferndale Sunday 5’s - Season 1 2019 - Premier League
Brixton Ferndale Sunday 5’s - Season 3 2018 - Premier League
Brixton Ferndale Sunday 5’s - Season 2 2018 - Premier League

Statistics for Leroy Jenkins for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Matt JohnsonLeroy Jenkins38
Matt BradshawLeroy Jenkins10
Brian .Leroy Jenkins9
Dave .Leroy Jenkins6
Peter JugginsLeroy Jenkins5
Josh .Leroy Jenkins5
Tom CroomeLeroy Jenkins4
Stuart HillLeroy Jenkins3
Ben SteerLeroy Jenkins3
Louis OLeroy Jenkins2
Adam MilesLeroy Jenkins2
Smith .Leroy Jenkins1
Simon PotticaryLeroy Jenkins1
Anish .Leroy Jenkins1
Player of the Match Awards
PlayerTeamPlayer Of the Match Awards
Matt JohnsonLeroy Jenkins5
Matt BradshawLeroy Jenkins1
Ben SteerLeroy Jenkins1
Dave .Leroy Jenkins1
Tom CroomeLeroy Jenkins1
Brian .Leroy Jenkins1
Share on Facebook