Account Log in

Team Profile for Peyrou 1664

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sun 02 Feb 202016:30Fives1 (3G)
Lemon Party FC4 - 4
Sun 09 Feb 202015:00Fives1 (3G)
One United5 - 2
Sun 16 Feb 202016:30Fives1 (3G)
JJ United AFC6 - 4
Sun 23 Feb 202017:15Fives1 (3G)
Brixton Spartans10 - 1
Sun 01 Mar 202013:30Fives1 (3G)
Believe5 - 1
Sun 08 Mar 202014:15Fives1 (3G)
Bayer Levasnokusen7 - 4
Sun 15 Mar 202015:00Fives1 (3G)
AK FC7 - 5
Sun 13 Sep 202014:15Fives1 (3G)
Lemon Party FC3 - 3
Sun 20 Sep 202017:15Fives1 (3G)
One United8 - 2
Sun 27 Sep 202013:30Fives1 (3G)
JJ United AFC7 - 1
Sun 04 Oct 202015:45Fives1 (3G)
Brixton Spartans9 - 4
Sun 11 Oct 202014:15Fives1 (3G)
Bayer Levasnokusen2 - 3
Sun 18 Oct 202013:30Fives1 (3G)
Stroke City FC3 - 5
Sun 25 Oct 202015:45Fives1 (3G)
Real Furcia7 - 5
Sun 01 Nov 202013:30Fives1 (3G)
Man Titty FC
Sun 08 Nov 202016:30Fives1 (3G)
Sons of Suarez
Sun 15 Nov 202015:00Fives1 (3G)
Leroy Jenkins
Sun 22 Nov 202014:15Fives1 (3G)
Believe
Sun 29 Nov 202016:30Fives1 (3G)
Real Furcia
Sun 06 Dec 202015:45Fives1 (3G)
Man Titty FC
Sun 13 Dec 202015:00Fives1 (3G)
Sons of Suarez
Sun 20 Dec 202016:30Fives1 (3G)
Leroy Jenkins
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 2, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.005.935.32
Average Conceded :4.333.143.84
Average Points :1.002.291.85
Biggest Win :7 - 510 - 112 - 0
Biggest Loss :3 - 53 - 53 - 15

Previous Seasons
Brixton Ferndale Sunday 5’s - Season 2 2019 - Premier League
Brixton Ferndale Sunday 5’s - Season 1 2019 - Premier League
Brixton Ferndale Sunday 5’s - Season 3 2018 - Premier League
Brixton Ferndale Sunday 5’s - Season 2 2018 - Premier League
Brixton Ferndale Sunday 5’s - Season 1 2018 - Premier League
Brixton Ferndale Sunday 5’s - Season 4 2017 - Premier League
Brixton Ferndale Sunday 5’s - 2017 - Brixton Ferndale Sunday 5-a-side Premiership
Brixton Ferndale Sunday 5’s - 2017 Season 3 - Brixton Ferndale Sunday 5-a-side Premiership

Statistics for Peyrou 1664 for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Brad FrewinPeyrou 166424
Chris .Peyrou 166413
Matthew LanePeyrou 16649
James Cottam-AllanPeyrou 16648
Edward .Peyrou 16648
Boris .Peyrou 16645
Dows .Peyrou 16644
Max .Peyrou 16643
Sandy ChidleyPeyrou 16642
Jamie .Peyrou 16642
Dan .Peyrou 16642
Tom .Peyrou 16641
Scott .Peyrou 16641
Player of the Match Awards
PlayerTeamPlayer Of the Match Awards
Brad FrewinPeyrou 16643
James Cottam-AllanPeyrou 16642
Chris .Peyrou 16642
Matthew LanePeyrou 16641
Edward .Peyrou 16641
Max .Peyrou 16641
Share on Facebook