Account Log in

Team Profile for Believe

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sun 02 Feb 202017:15Fives1 (3G)
Man Titty FC4 - 1
Sun 09 Feb 202017:15Fives1 (3G)
Sons of Suarez4 - 2
Sun 16 Feb 202013:30Fives1 (3G)
Leroy Jenkins0 - 7
Sun 23 Feb 202013:30Fives1 (3G)
Lemon Party FC4 - 1
Sun 01 Mar 202013:30Fives1 (3G)
Peyrou 16641 - 5
Sun 08 Mar 202013:30Fives1 (3G)
JJ United AFC4 - 0
Sun 15 Mar 202013:30Fives1 (3G)
Brixton Spartans6 - 4
Sun 13 Sep 202016:30Fives1 (3G)
Man Titty FC7 - 2
Sun 20 Sep 202015:00Fives1 (3G)
Sons of Suarez5 - 2
Sun 27 Sep 202016:30Fives1 (3G)
Leroy Jenkins3 - 2
Sun 04 Oct 202015:00Fives1 (3G)
Lemon Party FC5 - 4
Sun 11 Oct 202015:45Fives1 (3G)
JJ United AFC6 - 1
Sun 18 Oct 202015:00Fives1 (3G)
Brixton Spartans4 - 7
Sun 25 Oct 202017:15Fives1 (3G)
One United7 - 3
Sun 01 Nov 202014:15Fives1 (3G)
Bayer Levasnokusen
Sun 08 Nov 202014:15Fives1 (3G)
Stroke City FC
Sun 15 Nov 202017:15Fives1 (3G)
Real Furcia
Sun 22 Nov 202014:15Fives1 (3G)
Peyrou 1664
Sun 29 Nov 202017:15Fives1 (3G)
One United
Sun 06 Dec 202013:30Fives1 (3G)
Bayer Levasnokusen
Sun 13 Dec 202013:30Fives1 (3G)
Stroke City FC
Sun 20 Dec 202014:15Fives1 (3G)
Real Furcia
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.674.295.53
Average Conceded :3.672.932.95
Average Points :2.002.362.16
Biggest Win :6 - 16 - 114 - 0
Biggest Loss :4 - 70 - 71 - 13

Previous Seasons
Brixton Ferndale Sunday 5’s - Season 2 2019 - Premier League
Brixton Ferndale Sunday 5’s - Season 1 2019 - Premier League
Brixton Ferndale Sunday 5’s - Season 3 2018 - Premier League
Brixton Ferndale Sunday 5’s - Season 2 2018 - Premier League
Brixton Ferndale Sunday 5’s - Season 1 2018 - Premier League
Brixton Ferndale Sunday 5’s - Season 4 2017 - Premier League
Brixton Ferndale Sunday 5’s - 2017 Season 3 - Brixton Ferndale Sunday 5-a-side Premiership

Statistics for Believe for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
George WebbBelieve22
Jeorge WebbBelieve21
Rick BehanBelieve5
Nick WebbBelieve4
Will .Believe3
Tom WBelieve2
Sam YoungBelieve1
Nigel WebbBelieve1
Dave .Believe1
Player of the Match Awards
PlayerTeamPlayer Of the Match Awards
George WebbBelieve5
Jeorge WebbBelieve3
Nick WebbBelieve1
Will .Believe1
Share on Facebook