Account Log in

Team Profile for Victoria Park FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 10 Sep 202019:20Sevens3&4 (3G)
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 46258 - 0
Thu 17 Sep 202020:00Sevens1&2 (3G)
Maya Jama FC4 - 8
Thu 24 Sep 202019:20Sevens3&4 (3G)
AFC Shooters2 - 3
Thu 01 Oct 202019:20Sevens3&4 (3G)
Futbol 'Eritage CDF5 - 2
Thu 15 Oct 202020:10Sevens3&4 (3G)
Gnomes FC0 - 5
Thu 22 Oct 202018:30Sevens3&4 (3G)
Futbol 'Eritage CDF4 - 4
Thu 29 Oct 202019:00Sevens1&2 (3G)
Ballers Avenue
Thu 05 Nov 202019:20Sevens3&4 (3G)
Bafana Bafana
Thu 12 Nov 202020:00Sevens1&2 (3G)
Centaur
Thu 19 Nov 202020:00Sevens1&2 (3G)
City Boys
Thu 26 Nov 202019:20Sevens3&4 (3G)
The Bozos
Thu 03 Dec 202020:10Sevens3&4 (3G)
The Bozos
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 10
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 8, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.003.833.83
Average Conceded :3.673.673.67
Average Points :1.331.171.17
Biggest Win :5 - 28 - 08 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 50 - 50 - 5

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Victoria Park FC for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
loong lyVictoria Park FC4
kyle maynardVictoria Park FC4
Jordan HarrisVictoria Park FC3
richard yeobahVictoria Park FC1
jamie curtisVictoria Park FC1
Player of the Match Awards
PlayerTeamPlayer Of the Match Awards
Jordan HarrisVictoria Park FC1
Share on Facebook