Account Log in

Team Profile for Maya Jama FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 06 Feb 202020:10Sevens3&4 (3G)
The Bozos0 - 2
Thu 13 Feb 202019:00Sevens1&2 (3G)
Kenkey House4 - 4
Thu 20 Feb 202019:00Sevens1&2 (3G)
Futbol 'Eritage CDF6 - 5
Thu 27 Feb 202020:10Sevens3&4 (3G)
Crystal Phallus3 - 1
Thu 05 Mar 202020:10Sevens3&4 (3G)
Cowboys and Indians FC5 - 2
Thu 12 Mar 202019:20Sevens3&4 (3G)
City Boys1 - 6
Thu 10 Sep 202020:10Sevens3&4 (3G)
Ballers Avenue5 - 5
Thu 17 Sep 202020:00Sevens1&2 (3G)
Victoria Park FC8 - 4
Thu 24 Sep 202020:10Sevens3&4 (3G)
City Boys9 - 2
Thu 01 Oct 202020:10Sevens3&4 (3G)
Centaur1 - 5
Thu 15 Oct 202019:00Sevens1&2 (3G)
Ballers Avenue3 - 6
Thu 22 Oct 202019:00Sevens1&2 (3G)
Centaur0 - 8
Thu 29 Oct 202019:20Sevens3&4 (3G)
Futbol 'Eritage CDF
Thu 05 Nov 202019:00Sevens1&2 (3G)
Gnomes FC
Thu 12 Nov 202018:30Sevens3&4 (3G)
Leaning Tower of Geezer
Thu 19 Nov 202020:10Sevens3&4 (3G)
The Bozos
Thu 26 Nov 202018:30Sevens3&4 (3G)
Bafana Bafana
Thu 03 Dec 202019:20Sevens3&4 (3G)
Bafana Bafana
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 5, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.333.753.75
Average Conceded :6.334.174.17
Average Points :0.001.421.42
Biggest Win :No wins9 - 29 - 2
Biggest Loss :0 - 80 - 80 - 8

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Maya Jama FC for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Shane MaiselloMaya Jama FC12
Raheem ChentoufMaya Jama FC8
Tristian ?Maya Jama FC4
Johan BakoMaya Jama FC4
Jason BakoMaya Jama FC3
Ade AdeyemoMaya Jama FC3
James EllisMaya Jama FC2
Corey ?Maya Jama FC2
Ryan FopossiMaya Jama FC1
Nardo CampbellMaya Jama FC1
Luciano MarceloMaya Jama FC1
Keeya KeysMaya Jama FC1
Jamie PenfoldMaya Jama FC1
Dembo FrazerMaya Jama FC1
Alfie AllenMaya Jama FC1
Player of the Match Awards
PlayerTeamPlayer Of the Match Awards
Shane MaiselloMaya Jama FC2
Johan BakoMaya Jama FC1
Ade AdeyemoMaya Jama FC1
James EllisMaya Jama FC1
Disciplinary Records
PlayerTeamRed CardsYellow CardsSuspension
Nardo CampbellMaya Jama FC10
Share on Facebook