Account Log in

Team Profile for The Bozos

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 06 Feb 202020:10Sevens3&4 (3G)
Maya Jama FC2 - 0
Thu 13 Feb 202020:10Sevens3&4 (3G)
City Boys0 - 4
Thu 20 Feb 202019:20Sevens3&4 (3G)
Kenkey House1 - 5
Thu 27 Feb 202019:00Sevens1&2 (3G)
Centaur3 - 3
Thu 05 Mar 202018:30Sevens3&4 (3G)
Futbol 'Eritage CDF8 - 0
Thu 12 Mar 202018:30Sevens3&4 (3G)
Ballers Avenue3 - 7
Thu 10 Sep 202018:30Sevens3&4 (3G)
Bafana Bafana4 - 10
Thu 17 Sep 202019:20Sevens3&4 (3G)
Futbol 'Eritage CDF4 - 5
Thu 24 Sep 202019:00Sevens1&2 (3G)
Ballers Avenue0 - 12
Thu 01 Oct 202019:00Sevens1&2 (3G)
Gnomes FC6 - 2
Thu 15 Oct 202018:30Sevens3&4 (3G)
Bafana Bafana7 - 5
Thu 22 Oct 202019:20Sevens3&4 (3G)
Gnomes FC4 - 7
Thu 29 Oct 202020:10Sevens3&4 (3G)
Leaning Tower of Geezer
Thu 05 Nov 202018:30Sevens3&4 (3G)
Centaur
Thu 12 Nov 202020:10Sevens3&4 (3G)
City Boys
Thu 19 Nov 202020:10Sevens3&4 (3G)
Maya Jama FC
Thu 26 Nov 202019:20Sevens3&4 (3G)
Victoria Park FC
Thu 03 Dec 202020:10Sevens3&4 (3G)
Victoria Park FC
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 7, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.673.504.49
Average Conceded :4.675.003.90
Average Points :2.001.081.51
Biggest Win :6 - 28 - 016 - 1
Biggest Loss :4 - 70 - 120 - 12

Previous Seasons
Mile End Thursday 7's - Season 3 2019 - Premier League
Mile End Thursday 7's - Season 2 2019 - Premier League
Mile End Thursday 5's - Season 2 2019 - Premier League
Mile End Thursday 5's - Season 1 2019 - Premier League

Statistics for The Bozos for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Matt BuffThe Bozos9
Guillan ?The Bozos5
Jesse BThe Bozos3
Jerome ?The Bozos3
Jack AshtonThe Bozos3
Matthew BarringtonThe Bozos2
Dillon ?The Bozos2
Barney WhiteThe Bozos2
Stephen KellyThe Bozos1
Matt WThe Bozos1
Jaron ?The Bozos1
Denzil ShepherdThe Bozos1
Charlie ?The Bozos1
Player of the Match Awards
PlayerTeamPlayer Of the Match Awards
Matt BuffThe Bozos1
Guillan ?The Bozos1
Dillon ?The Bozos1
Share on Facebook