Account Log in

Team Profile for Dalberg Athletic

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 04 Oct 201820:10Fives4 (3G)
South London Thistle2 - 4
Thu 11 Oct 2018Bye
Thu 18 Oct 201819:30Fives4 (3G)
Brixton Hotwings1 - 4
Thu 25 Oct 201819:30Fives4 (3G)
Sauce Monsters1 - 4
Thu 01 Nov 201820:10Fives4 (3G)
Sporting Shanks2 - 1
Thu 08 Nov 201819:30Fives4 (3G)
Chasing Shadows2 - 13
Thu 15 Nov 201820:10Fives4 (3G)
Franz Peckhampower5 - 1
Thu 22 Nov 201820:10Fives4 (3G)
South London Thistle3 - 9
Thu 29 Nov 2018Bye
Thu 06 Dec 201820:50Fives4 (3G)
Brixton Hotwings4 - 8
Thu 13 Dec 201820:50Fives4 (3G)
Sauce Monsters8 - 0
Thu 03 Jan 201920:50Fives4 (3G)
Sporting Shanks0 - 8
Thu 10 Jan 201919:30Fives4 (3G)
Franz Peckhampower9 - 2
Thu 17 Jan 201920:50Fives4 (3G)
Chasing Shadows3 - 3
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 7, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.333.332.06
Average Conceded :4.674.755.70
Average Points :1.001.080.43
Biggest Win :4 - 38 - 08 - 0
Biggest Loss :2 - 52 - 132 - 13

Previous Seasons
Brixton Ferndale Thursday 6’s - Season 2 2019 - Championship
Brixton Ferndale Thursday 6’s - Season 1 2019 - Championship
Brixton Ferndale Thursday 6’s - Season 2 2018 - Championship
Brixton Ferndale Thursday 6’s - Season 1 2018 - Championship

Statistics for Dalberg Athletic for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Nick BirchDalberg Athletic1
Jamie .Dalberg Athletic1
Share on Facebook