Account Log in

Team Profile for Krapy Rubsnif FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 26 Jun 201721:20Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ivory Toast7 - 5
Mon 03 Jul 201720:00Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ku Musta3 - 5
Mon 10 Jul 201720:40Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
0333 733 50005 - 6
Mon 17 Jul 201721:20Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Hyde Park Rangers3 - 4
Mon 24 Jul 201720:40Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Los Suspectos1 - 5
Mon 31 Jul 201720:00Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ivory Toast0 - 7
Mon 07 Aug 201721:20Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ku Musta0 - 8
Mon 14 Aug 201720:00Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
0333 733 50002 - 3
Mon 21 Aug 201720:40Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Hyde Park Rangers8 - 4
Mon 04 Sep 201721:20Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Los Suspectos1 - 7
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 8, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :6.673.004.16
Average Conceded :2.675.403.47
Average Points :3.000.601.49
Biggest Win :11 - 38 - 415 - 2
Biggest Loss :No losses0 - 80 - 8

Previous Seasons
Islington Market Road Monday 5's - Season 3 2018 - Championship
Islington Market Road Monday 5's - Season 2 2018 - Championship
Islington Market Road Monday 5's - Season 1 2018 - Championship
Islington Market Road Monday 5's - Season 6 2017 - League One
Islington Market Road Monday 5's League One - Season 5 2017 - League One
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Championship - 2017 - Market Road Monday 5-a-side Championship
Islington Market Road Monday 5's League One - 2017 Season 3 - Market Road Monday 5-a-side Division One

Statistics for Krapy Rubsnif FC for this season

Share on Facebook