Account Log in

Team Profile for Ku Musta

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 26 Jun 201720:40Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
0333 733 50008 - 0
Mon 03 Jul 201720:00Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Krapy Rubsnif FC5 - 3
Mon 10 Jul 201721:20Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Los Suspectos1 - 4
Mon 17 Jul 201720:40Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ivory Toast3 - 5
Mon 24 Jul 201720:00Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Hyde Park Rangers5 - 6
Mon 31 Jul 201721:20Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
0333 733 50002 - 4
Mon 07 Aug 201721:20Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Krapy Rubsnif FC8 - 0
Mon 14 Aug 201720:40Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Los Suspectos3 - 3
Mon 21 Aug 201720:00Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ivory Toast1 - 5
Mon 04 Sep 201720:00Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Hyde Park Rangers6 - 2
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 5, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :0.004.202.53
Average Conceded :8.003.203.57
Average Points :0.001.301.08
Biggest Win :No wins8 - 08 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 81 - 50 - 8

Previous Seasons
Islington Market Road Monday 5's - Season 3 2018
Islington Market Road Monday 5's - Season 2 2018 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Monday 5's - Season 1 2018 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Monday 5's - Season 6 2017 - Championship
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Championship - Season 5 2017 - Championship
Islington Market Road Monday 5's - 2017
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Championship - 2017 - Market Road Monday 5-a-side Championship
Islington Market Road Monday 5's - 2017 Season 3 - Market Road Monday 5-a-side Premiership

Statistics for Ku Musta for this season

Share on Facebook