Account Log in

Team Profile for Mustafa Good Time

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 01 Oct 201820:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ballers8 - 5
Mon 08 Oct 201821:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Harry Smith FC3 - 2
Mon 15 Oct 201821:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Hyde Park Rangers8 - 0
Mon 22 Oct 2018Bye
Mon 29 Oct 201820:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Friends United2 - 6
Mon 05 Nov 201821:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ivory Toast8 - 0
Mon 12 Nov 201821:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Aperol Titz7 - 3
Mon 19 Nov 201820:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ballers0 - 1
Mon 26 Nov 201820:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Harry Smith FC6 - 2
Mon 03 Dec 201821:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
#12 Call NOW to enter, 0333 733 46258 - 0
Mon 10 Dec 2018Bye
Mon 17 Dec 201821:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Friends United10 - 2
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.006.006.30
Average Conceded :4.332.102.39
Average Points :2.002.402.51
Biggest Win :7 - 410 - 215 - 0
Biggest Loss :2 - 72 - 60 - 8

Previous Seasons
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Monster Hydro - Season 1 2019 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Monster Hydro - Season 4 2018 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Monster Hydro - Season 2 2018 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Monster Hydro - Season 1 2018 - Championship
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Monster Hydro - Season 6 2017 - Championship

Statistics for Mustafa Good Time for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Dominic LewisMustafa Good Time8
George .Mustafa Good Time7
Josh .Mustafa Good Time3
Shuan .Mustafa Good Time2
Sam .Mustafa Good Time2
Tom .Mustafa Good Time1
Alex TMustafa Good Time1
Player of the Match Awards
PlayerTeamPlayer Of the Match Awards
George .Mustafa Good Time2
Dominic LewisMustafa Good Time1
Josh .Mustafa Good Time1
Share on Facebook