Account Log in

Team Profile for Corinthians

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 11 Sep 201721:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ivory Toast0 - 8
Mon 18 Sep 201720:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Stratchcarange2 - 4
Mon 25 Sep 201720:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ballers4 - 2
Mon 02 Oct 201720:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Los Suspectos5 - 0
Mon 09 Oct 201721:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Chaps3 - 5
Mon 16 Oct 201720:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ivory Toast0 - 11
Mon 23 Oct 201720:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Stratchcarange4 - 2
Mon 30 Oct 201721:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ballers0 - 8
Mon 06 Nov 201720:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Los Suspectos0 - 8
Mon 13 Nov 201721:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Chaps0 - 0
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 6, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :0.001.801.29
Average Conceded :8.334.805.79
Average Points :0.001.000.71
Biggest Win :No wins5 - 05 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 90 - 110 - 11

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Monster Hydro - Season 6 2017 50/4/0

Statistics for Corinthians for this season

Share on Facebook