Account Log in

Team Profile for Stratchcarange

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 11 Sep 201720:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ballers7 - 1
Mon 18 Sep 201720:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Corinthians4 - 2
Mon 25 Sep 201721:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Los Suspectos4 - 2
Mon 02 Oct 201720:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Chaps6 - 1
Mon 09 Oct 201720:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ivory Toast4 - 2
Mon 16 Oct 201720:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ballers6 - 3
Mon 23 Oct 201720:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Corinthians2 - 4
Mon 30 Oct 201720:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Los Suspectos6 - 3
Mon 06 Nov 201721:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Chaps7 - 2
Mon 13 Nov 201720:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ivory Toast0 - 4
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.674.604.38
Average Conceded :6.002.402.98
Average Points :0.002.402.02
Biggest Win :No wins7 - 19 - 1
Biggest Loss :3 - 110 - 40 - 8

Previous Seasons
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Monster Hydro - Season 6 2017 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Monster Hydro - Season 4 2017 - Market Road Monday 5-a-side Premiership
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Monster Hydro - 2017 - Market Road Monday 5-a-side Premiership
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Monster Hydro - 2017 Season 3 - Market Road Monday 5-a-side Premiership

Statistics for Stratchcarange for this season

Share on Facebook