Account Log in

Team Profile for 3 Whelan

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 17 Nov 201619:00GUI-PitchC
You Know FC2 - 3
Thu 24 Nov 201621:30GUI-PitchC
Eggs R Eggs2 - 5
Thu 01 Dec 201620:30GUI-PitchC
Exeter Gently0 - 4
Thu 08 Dec 201621:30GUI-PitchC
Eric Bantana FC
Thu 15 Dec 201620:00GUI-PitchC
Itiswhatitis FC5 - 6
Thu 22 Dec 201620:00GUI-PitchC
Old Gits FC-
Thu 05 Jan 201720:00GUI-PitchC
For Fuchs Sake0 - 6
Thu 19 Jan 201719:30GUI-PitchC
Shambledon A3 - 5
Thu 26 Jan 201721:00GUI-PitchC
Twyeford Titans1 - 4
Thu 02 Feb 201720:00GUI-PitchC
You Know FC1 - 4
Thu 09 Feb 201721:00GUI-PitchC
Eggs R Eggs0 - 8
Thu 16 Feb 201720:00GUI-PitchC
Exeter Gently0 - 8
Thu 23 Feb 201721:00GUI-PitchC
Eric Bantana FC0 - 8
Thu 02 Mar 201719:00GUI-PitchC
Itiswhatitis FC0 - 8
Thu 09 Mar 201720:30GUI-PitchC
Old Gits FC-1 - 5
Thu 16 Mar 201719:00GUI-PitchC
Pitched Up4 - 6
Thu 23 Mar 201721:00GUI-PitchC
For Fuchs Sake2 - 4
Thu 30 Mar 201719:30GUI-PitchC
Team Technic3 - 8
Thu 06 Apr 201721:00GUI-PitchC
Shambledon A3 - 1
Thu 13 Apr 201719:30GUI-PitchC
Twyeford Titans2 - 4
Thu 20 Apr 201720:30GUI-PitchC
Pitched Up2 - 5
Thu 27 Apr 201720:00GUI-PitchC
Team Technic1 - 5
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 12
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 19, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :0.001.602.80
Average Conceded :5.335.353.98
Average Points :0.330.150.90
Biggest Win :No wins3 - 18 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 80 - 80 - 8

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Guildford Thursday 6's - 2017 Season 3 - League One 102/12/4
Guildford Thursday 6's League One - 2017 - League One512/7/1

Statistics for 3 Whelan for this season

Share on Facebook