Account Log in

Team Profile for Eggs R Eggs

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 17 Nov 201619:30GUI-PitchC
Twyeford Titans4 - 0
Thu 24 Nov 201621:30GUI-PitchC
3 Whelan5 - 2
Thu 01 Dec 201619:00GUI-PitchC
Eric Bantana FC1 - 2
Thu 08 Dec 201620:30GUI-PitchC
Old Gits FC-4 - 4
Thu 15 Dec 201619:30GUI-PitchC
For Fuchs Sake0 - 1
Thu 22 Dec 201620:30GUI-PitchC
Shambledon A8 - 0
Thu 05 Jan 201719:00GUI-PitchC
Exeter Gently3 - 2
Thu 19 Jan 201721:30GUI-PitchC
Pitched Up1 - 0
Thu 26 Jan 201719:00GUI-PitchC
Team Technic1 - 0
Thu 02 Feb 201719:00GUI-PitchC
Twyeford Titans2 - 3
Thu 09 Feb 201721:00GUI-PitchC
3 Whelan8 - 0
Thu 16 Feb 201719:00GUI-PitchC
Eric Bantana FC4 - 0
Thu 23 Feb 201719:30GUI-PitchC
Old Gits FC-3 - 3
Thu 02 Mar 201721:00GUI-PitchC
For Fuchs Sake2 - 1
Thu 09 Mar 201721:30GUI-PitchC
Shambledon A2 - 3
Thu 16 Mar 201719:30GUI-PitchC
You Know FC1 - 3
Thu 23 Mar 201721:30GUI-PitchC
Exeter Gently2 - 5
Thu 30 Mar 201721:00GUI-PitchC
Itiswhatitis FC4 - 4
Thu 06 Apr 201720:30GUI-PitchC
Pitched Up5 - 0
Thu 13 Apr 201721:00GUI-PitchC
Team Technic8 - 0
Thu 20 Apr 201721:00GUI-PitchC
You Know FC2 - 4
Thu 27 Apr 201721:30GUI-PitchC
Itiswhatitis FC8 - 0
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 12, Lost 7, Drawn 3

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :0.003.552.29
Average Conceded :2.671.683.41
Average Points :0.671.771.17
Biggest Win :No wins8 - 08 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 82 - 50 - 8

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Guildford Thursday 6's League One - 2017 - League One112/14/3

Statistics for Eggs R Eggs for this season

Share on Facebook