Account Log in

Team Profile for Exeter Gently

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 17 Nov 201620:00GUI-PitchC
Shambledon A8 - 0
Thu 24 Nov 201621:00GUI-PitchC
You Know FC0 - 2
Thu 01 Dec 201620:30GUI-PitchC
3 Whelan4 - 0
Thu 08 Dec 201621:30GUI-PitchB
Itiswhatitis FC2 - 2
Thu 15 Dec 201620:30GUI-PitchC
Pitched Up1 - 2
Thu 22 Dec 201621:30GUI-PitchC
Team Technic5 - 1
Thu 05 Jan 201719:00GUI-PitchC
Eggs R Eggs2 - 3
Thu 19 Jan 201721:00GUI-PitchC
Old Gits FC-3 - 0
Thu 26 Jan 201721:00GUI-PitchB
For Fuchs Sake3 - 0
Thu 02 Feb 201720:30GUI-PitchC
Shambledon A4 - 0
Thu 09 Feb 201719:00GUI-PitchC
You Know FC7 - 1
Thu 16 Feb 201720:00GUI-PitchC
3 Whelan8 - 0
Thu 23 Feb 201720:00GUI-PitchC
Itiswhatitis FC4 - 1
Thu 02 Mar 201720:30GUI-PitchC
Pitched Up1 - 3
Thu 09 Mar 201720:00GUI-PitchC
Team Technic1 - 0
Thu 16 Mar 201720:30GUI-PitchC
Twyeford Titans4 - 0
Thu 23 Mar 201721:30GUI-PitchC
Eggs R Eggs5 - 2
Thu 30 Mar 201720:00GUI-PitchC
Eric Bantana FC4 - 1
Thu 06 Apr 201720:00GUI-PitchC
Old Gits FC-8 - 0
Thu 13 Apr 201721:30GUI-PitchC
For Fuchs Sake6 - 1
Thu 20 Apr 201721:30GUI-PitchC
Twyeford Titans4 - 2
Thu 27 Apr 201719:00GUI-PitchC
Eric Bantana FC0 - 8
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 16, Lost 5, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.673.823.43
Average Conceded :5.001.322.00
Average Points :1.002.231.90
Biggest Win :3 - 18 - 014 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 80 - 80 - 8

Previous Seasons
Guildford Thursday 6's - Season 3 2018 - Championship
Guildford Thursday 6's - Season 2 2018 - Premiership
Guildford Thursday 6's - Season 1 2018 - Championship
Guildford Thursday 6's - 2017 Season 3 - Championship
Guildford Thursday 6's Championship - 2017 - Championship

Statistics for Exeter Gently for this season

Share on Facebook