Account Log in

Team Profile for Dove Fc

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 11 Dec 201920:00SOU-Sevens9
Lions Fc2 - 9
Wed 18 Dec 201921:20SOU-Sevens9
The Pique Blinders2 - 10
Wed 08 Jan 202019:20SOU-Sevens11
Dads Barmy Army2 - 7
Wed 08 Jan 202020:00SOU-Sevens9
The Institution3 - 12
Wed 15 Jan 202020:00SOU-Sevens9
Blue Bridge Fc2 - 14
Wed 15 Jan 202020:40SOU-Sevens9
Rehab XI1 - 8
Wed 22 Jan 202020:00SOU-Sevens9
Kosovans FC2 - 9
Wed 29 Jan 202020:00SOU-Sevens11
#17 Call now To Enter, 01702 4140778 - 0
Wed 29 Jan 202020:40SOU-Sevens9
Drillaz CF3 - 2
Wed 05 Feb 202020:00SOU-Sevens9
Blue Bridge Fc0 - 2
Wed 12 Feb 202020:00SOU-Sevens11
Southend Shamrocks3 - 7
Wed 19 Feb 202020:00SOU-Sevens11
Kosovans FC11 - 3
Wed 26 Feb 202020:00SOU-Sevens10
Dads Barmy Army2 - 9
Wed 04 Mar 202019:20SOU-Sevens12
Rehab XI4 - 2
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 10, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.003.213.16
Average Conceded :7.006.716.55
Average Points :0.000.860.61
Biggest Win :No wins11 - 38 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 82 - 142 - 14

Previous Seasons
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 4 2020 - League Two
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 2 2020 - Championship
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 1 2020 - League One

Statistics for Dove Fc for this season

Share on Facebook