Account Log in

Team Profile for Murder On Zidanes Floor

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 14 Aug 201920:00SOU-Sevens9
Fixy FC3 - 7
Wed 21 Aug 201920:00SOU-Sevens12
Ayers Fc5 - 7
Wed 28 Aug 201920:40SOU-Sevens10
Pathetico Madrid Reserves4 - 6
Wed 04 Sep 201919:20SOU-Sevens12
GCO Fc4 - 3
Wed 11 Sep 201920:40SOU-Sevens12
The Spatans4 - 5
Wed 18 Sep 201920:40SOU-Sevens12
Pathetico Madrid Reserves3 - 7
Wed 25 Sep 201921:20SOU-Sevens9
Fixy FC0 - 8
Wed 02 Oct 201920:00SOU-Sevens9
Ayers Fc4 - 3
Wed 09 Oct 201920:40SOU-Sevens12
The Spatans2 - 7
Wed 30 Oct 201919:20SOU-Sevens9
Odem Chicken Wingies5 - 6
Wed 30 Oct 201920:00SOU-Sevens9
Raspberry Leipzig7 - 2
Wed 06 Nov 201919:20SOU-Sevens10
Odem Chicken Wingies10 - 5
Wed 06 Nov 201922:00SOU-Sevens9
Raspberry Leipzig0 - 0
Wed 13 Nov 201919:20SOU-Sevens9
GCO Fc5 - 7
Wed 13 Nov 201920:00SOU-Sevens10
Southend Vegans 7's2 - 1
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 9, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.003.875.28
Average Conceded :4.004.934.99
Average Points :2.001.071.58
Biggest Win :8 - 010 - 519 - 2
Biggest Loss :0 - 80 - 84 - 13

Previous Seasons
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 1 2020 - League Two
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 4 2019 - League Two
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 2 2019 - League Two
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 1 2019 - League Two
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 3 2018 - Conference
Southend Wednesday 5's - Season 1 2018 - Premier League

Statistics for Murder On Zidanes Floor for this season

Share on Facebook