Account Log in

Team Profile for The Institution

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 14 Aug 201919:20SOU-Sevens9
Evergreen Monchengladbach7 - 4
Wed 21 Aug 201920:40SOU-Sevens12
Pathetico Madrid10 - 5
Wed 28 Aug 201921:20SOU-Sevens11
O'Kane Fc5 - 7
Wed 04 Sep 201920:00SOU-Sevens9
Estuary United Fc3 - 11
Wed 11 Sep 201919:20SOU-Sevens11
Southend Shamrocks10 - 6
Wed 18 Sep 201919:20SOU-Sevens12
Spence Fc7 - 3
Wed 25 Sep 201920:40SOU-Sevens12
Chase of Ventura8 - 5
Wed 02 Oct 201920:40SOU-Sevens11
Pathetico Madrid4 - 5
Wed 09 Oct 201920:00SOU-Sevens12
Southend Shamrocks4 - 7
Wed 16 Oct 201920:00SOU-Sevens11
Sick Sevens4 - 3
Wed 30 Oct 201920:00SOU-Sevens11
Estuary United Fc8 - 0
Wed 06 Nov 201920:00SOU-Sevens12
Chase of Ventura7 - 5
Wed 13 Nov 201919:20SOU-Sevens12
Rugrats Fc4 - 9
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.336.236.40
Average Conceded :7.005.384.49
Average Points :1.001.852.04
Biggest Win :6 - 38 - 017 - 1
Biggest Loss :0 - 83 - 110 - 8

Previous Seasons
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 1 2020 - Premier League
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 4 2019 - Championship
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 2 2019 - League Two
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 1 2019 - League Two

Statistics for The Institution for this season

Share on Facebook