Account Log in

Team Profile for Chase Fc

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 14 Aug 201920:00SOU-Sevens11
Dads Barmy Army7 - 3
Wed 21 Aug 201920:00SOU-Sevens9
Roll Call Fc old5 - 3
Wed 28 Aug 201920:40SOU-Sevens12
The Mighty Ducks6 - 2
Wed 04 Sep 201919:20SOU-Sevens9
Kosovans FC5 - 7
Wed 11 Sep 201920:00SOU-Sevens11
All Are Shot Fc5 - 2
Wed 18 Sep 201920:00SOU-Sevens12
Southend Vegans 7's10 - 4
Wed 25 Sep 201920:00SOU-Sevens10
B.A.H 7'S2 - 6
Wed 02 Oct 201920:00SOU-Sevens11
Roll Call Fc old2 - 5
Wed 09 Oct 201919:20SOU-Sevens10
Dads Barmy Army6 - 2
Wed 16 Oct 201919:20SOU-Sevens11
Dads Barmy Army8 - 2
Wed 30 Oct 201919:20SOU-Sevens11
Southend Vegans 7's10 - 3
Wed 06 Nov 201919:20SOU-Sevens12
Kosovans FC11 - 0
Wed 13 Nov 201920:00SOU-Sevens12
F.C Finesse5 - 3
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.676.315.45
Average Conceded :4.003.234.05
Average Points :2.002.311.79
Biggest Win :11 - 011 - 015 - 2
Biggest Loss :1 - 92 - 62 - 14

Previous Seasons
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 4 2019
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 2 2019 - Championship
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 1 2019 - Premier League
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 3 2018 - Championship
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 2 2018 - League One
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 1 2018 - League Two
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 5 2017 - League Two
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 4 2017 - League Two

Statistics for Chase Fc for this season

Share on Facebook