Account Log in

Team Profile for Estuary United Fc

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 12 Sep 201820:40SOU-Sevens9
Pathetico Madrid Reserves10 - 0
Wed 19 Sep 201820:00SOU-Sixers
Real Madras3 - 10
Wed 26 Sep 201821:20SOU-Sevens9
Balding Ballers0 - 8
Wed 03 Oct 201821:20SOU-Sevens11
The Mighty Ducks9 - 2
Wed 10 Oct 201821:20SOU-Sevens12
Kosovans FC7 - 6
Wed 17 Oct 201821:20SOU-Sevens11
Fc Klubo6 - 5
Wed 24 Oct 201820:40SOU-Sixers
Fury Fc7 - 4
Wed 31 Oct 201821:20SOU-Sevens9
Fc Klubo8 - 0
Wed 07 Nov 201821:20SOU-Sevens9
Real Madras0 - 7
Wed 14 Nov 201820:40SOU-Sevens9
Balding Ballers11 - 4
Wed 21 Nov 201821:20SOU-Sevens11
Pathetico Madrid Reserves9 - 4
Wed 28 Nov 201821:20SOU-Sevens12
The Mighty Ducks7 - 2
Wed 05 Dec 201820:00SOU-Sixers
Ayers Fc11 - 6
Wed 12 Dec 201819:20SOU-Sevens9
Balding Ballers4 - 4
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 3, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.676.574.76
Average Conceded :4.334.434.42
Average Points :2.002.211.53
Biggest Win :5 - 210 - 010 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 80 - 80 - 8

Previous Seasons
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 3 2019 - League One
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 2 2019 - League One
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 1 2019 - League One
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 2 2018 - Championship

Statistics for Estuary United Fc for this season

Share on Facebook